What is it and how does it apply to us? The Emotional Change Process is also known as the grief cycle and describes the various stages of emotional states of grieving. It was first discussed in the 1975 by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross. With the COVID pandemic rambling on, continuing to test our wit and resolve. With …


Read more

Sign In MzanziHealth

For faster login or register use your social account.


Account details will be confirmed via email.

Reset Your Password